01453 542 488 :: 07894 470 595

Welcome to
Burrows Court Dressage

Unaffiliated dressage and Affiliated from Preliminary to Grand Prix all in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere

  • 06_slide.jpg
  • 05_slide.jpg
  • 04_slide.jpg
  • 02_slide.jpg
  • 07_slide.jpg
  • 03_slide.jpg
  • 01_slide.jpg

Burrows Court Dressage Dates

Please find below a list of scheduled events at Burrows Court Farm Dressage. You can click on the button for more information such as class lists, prices and to enter online.

All shows are Crickland Qualifiers

BD has requested all venues to cancel competitions until 16 April.
We have cancelled all Affiliated and Unaffiliated competitions on their recommendation.
Stay safe everyone.

Event Event Date Enter
Prelim, Novice, Elementary, Medium, Adv Medium - Cancelled Wed 01 Apr
Prelim, Novice, Elementary, Medium & Prelim to Int I Music Sat 25 Apr
Prelim, Novice, Elementary, Medium, Adv Medium & PYO Wed 29 Apr
Elementary, Medium , Adv Med & PYO Wed 13 May
Prelim, Novice, Elementary Wed 20 May
Prelim, Novice, Elementary, Medium & Prelim to Int I Music Fri 29 May
Prelim, Novice, Elementary, Medium Sat 30 May
Prelim, Novice, Elementary, Medium Wed 03 Jun
Prelim, Novice, Elementary Sat 06 Jun
Prelim, Novice, Elementary, Medium & Prelim to Int I Music Sat 27 Jun
Elementary, Medium , Adv Med & PYO Sun 28 Jun

Times Collection

Next Competitions

  • Wed 01 Apr Prelim, Novice, Elementary, Medium, Adv Medium - Cancelled
  • Sat 25 Apr Prelim, Novice, Elementary, Medium & Prelim to Int I Music
  • Wed 29 Apr Prelim, Novice, Elementary, Medium, Adv Medium & PYO

Contact Us

Burrows Court on Facebook

How to Find Us