01453 542 488 :: 07894 470 595

Welcome to
Burrows Court Dressage

Unaffiliated dressage and Affiliated from Preliminary to Grand Prix all in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere

  • 04_slide.jpg
  • 07_slide.jpg
  • 03_slide.jpg
  • 01_slide.jpg
  • 02_slide.jpg
  • 06_slide.jpg
  • 05_slide.jpg

Burrows Court Dressage Dates

Please find below a list of scheduled events at Burrows Court Farm Dressage. You can click on the button for more information such as class lists, prices and to enter online.

All shows are Crickland Qualifiers

BD shows are due to resume on the 4 July. Schedules will be published soon.

Event Event Date Enter
Novice to Medium non Q Novice to Advanced Medium Music Thu 09 Jul
Entries now closed
Elementary, Medium , Adv Med & PYO Wed 22 Jul
Afternoon / Evening Quest Club Thu 23 Jul
Prelim, Novice, Elementary Sat 25 Jul
Unaffiliated Sunday Dressage Sun 26 Jul
Prelim, Novice, Elementary, Medium Sat 01 Aug
Elementary, Medium , Adv Med & PSG & INT I Q Wed 12 Aug
Prelim, Novice, Elementary, Medium Sat 15 Aug
Novice to Medium non Q Novice to Advanced Medium Music Sun 16 Aug
Unaffiliated Sunday Dressage Sun 23 Aug
Novice to Medium non Q Novice to Advanced Medium Music Sat 05 Sep
Prelim, Novice, Elementary, Medium,Adv Medium and PYO Sat 12 Sep
Unaffiliated Sunday Dressage Sun 27 Sep
Prelim, Novice, Elementary, Medium Wed 30 Sep
Prelim, Novice, Elementary, Medium,Adv Medium and PSG & Int I Q Sat 03 Oct
Unaffiliated Sunday Dressage Sun 11 Oct
Prelim, Novice, Elementary, Medium Sat 17 Oct
Novice to Medium non Q Novice to Advanced Medium Music Sat 24 Oct
Prelim, Novice, Elementary, Medium Sun 25 Oct
Unaffiliated Sunday Dressage Sun 08 Nov
Elementary, Medium , Adv Med & PYO Wed 11 Nov
Prelim, Novice, Elementary, Medium Sat 14 Nov
Novice to Medium non Q Novice to Advanced Medium Music Sat 28 Nov
Prelim, Novice, Elementary Sun 29 Nov
Prelim, Novice, Elementary Sat 05 Dec
Elementary, Medium , Adv Med & PYO Sat 12 Dec
Prelim, Novice, Elementary, Medium Wed 16 Dec

Contact Us

Burrows Court on Facebook

How to Find Us